CONTACT

Reflection Lakes Master Association 

13950 Reflection Lakes Drive

Fort Myers, FL 33907

(239) 433-9278 (Monday to Friday, 9 am to 5 pm)

 

After hours or emergencies

First Service Residential Customer Care Center

(855) 333-5149

Carmen Alvarez, Community Administrative Assistant

Carmen.Alvarez@fsresidential.com

Reflection Lakes Master Association Board of Directors

Lori May, President

John Mayer, Treasurer

Bob Volpe, Secretary

Karen Severino, V.P.

Anne Wittenborn, Director

Reflection Lakes Stormwater Council

Karen Severino, President

Lori May, Vice President

John Mayer, Treasurer

Bob Volpe, Secretary

Anne Wittenborn, Director

Reflection Lakes Condominium Associations

Condo l Management Company

Sentry Management

Julie Pittman, (239) 277-0112 Ext 51820, jpittman@sentrymgt.com
Katie Scrivano, (239) 277-0112 Ext. 51822, kscrivano@sentrymgt.com

Cheryl Gardner, Admin, (239) 277-0112 Ext. 51829, cgardner@sentrymgt.com

 

Condo l Board of Directors

Richard Lampkin, President, rlampkin513@comcast.net

Richard Wagner, Secretary, mickandbud1050@yahoo.com

Pam Walbridge, Treasurer, walbripm@yahoo.com

Billy Cardarelli, Director, bcard1014@gmail.com

Julie Daly, Director, jdaly826@yahoo.com

 

Condo Il Management Company

Sentry Management

Julie Pittman, (239) 277-0112 Ext 51820, jpittman@sentrymgt.com

Katie Scrivano, (239) 277-0112 Ext. 51822, kscrivano@sentrymgt.com

Cheryl Gardner, Admin, (239) 277-0112 Ext. 51829, cgardner@sentrymgt.com

 

Condo II Board of Directors

Frank Christina, President, frc126@AOL.com

Julie Peters, Vice President, Julie.peters3@me.com

Betsy Cartney, Treasurer, bestsycart4@comcast.net

Anthony Cardarelli, Director, ac5060@verizon.net

Don Poehailos, Secretary, dpoe37@sbcglobal.net

Condo III Management Company

Sentry Management

Julie Pittman, (239) 277-0112 Ext 51820, jpittman@sentrymgt.com

Katie Scrivano, (239) 277-0112 Ext. 51822, kscrivano@sentrymgt.com

Cheryl Gardner, Admin, (239) 277-0112 Ext. 51829, cgardner@sentrymgt.com

Condo III Board of Directors

Jerry Monroe, Vice President, jmonroe49@comcast.net

Pete DiDio, Treasurer, (239) 344-9691, pdidio9595@aol.com

Lisa Cox, Secretary

Reflection Lakes Architectural Review Board

Lori May, Board Advisor

Keith Lampitt

Anthony DiGiorgio

Todd Tooley

Rick Lampkin
Bob Ritterbusch

Reflection Lakes Master Association Fining Committee

Wayne Hendricks
Pete Walbridge
Charles Ochinegro

Bill Biziarek

Recreation Committee

Bob Volpe, Board Advisor

Finance Committee

John Mayer, Board Advisor
Scott Anderson
Karen Severino