CONTACT

Reflection Lakes Master Association 

13950 Reflection Lakes Drive

Fort Myers, FL 33907

(239) 433-9278 (Monday to Friday, 9 am to 5 pm)

 

After hours or emergencies

First Service Residential Customer Care Center

(855) 333-5149

 

Christina Whitney, Community Manager

Christina.Whitney@fsresidential.com

 

Carmen Alvarez, Community Administrative Assistant

Carmen.Alvarez@fsresidential.com

Reflection Lakes Master Association Board of Directors

Lori May, President

John Mayer, Treasurer

Bob Volpe, Secretary

Karen Severino, V.P.

Anne Wittenborn, Director

Reflection Lakes Stormwater Council

Karen Severino, President

Lori May, Vice President

John Mayer, Treasurer

Bob Volpe, Secretary

Anne Wittenborn, Director

Reflection Lakes Condominium Associations

Condo l Management Company

Sentry Management

Lucia Bonadies (239) 277-0112 Ext. 51806, bonadies@sentrymgt.com

Cheryl Gardner, Admin. (239) 277-0112 Ext. 51829, cgardner@sentrymgt.com

 

Condo l Board of Directors

Richard Lampkin, President

Richard Wagner, Secretary

Pam Walbridge, Treasurer

Billy Cardarelli, Director

Julie Daly, Director

 

Condo Il Management Company

Sentry Management

Lucia Bonadies (239) 277-0112 Ext. 51806, lbonadies@sentrymgt.com

Cheryl Gardner, Admin. (239) 277-0112 Ext. 51829, cgardner@sentrymgt.com

 

Condo II Board of Directors

Frank Christina, President

Julie Peters, Vice President

Betsy Cartney, Treasurer

Anthony Cardarelli, Director

Don Poehailos, Secretary

Maria Frisenda, Director

 

Condo III Management Company

Sentry Management

Jason Corry, CAM (239) 277-0112 Ext. 51814, jcorry@sentrymgt.com

Christine Velez, Admin. (239) 277-0112 Ext. 51811, cvelez@sentrymgt.com

 

Condo III Board of Directors

Jerry Monroe, Vice President

Pete DiDio, Treasurer

Jacqueline Byers, Director

Reflection Lakes Architectural Review Board

Lori May, Board Advisor
Linda Shields, Chair

Anthony DiGiorgio

Todd Tooley

Rick Lampkin
Bob Ritterbusch

Reflection Lakes Master Association Fining Committee

Wayne Hendricks
Pete Walbridge
Charles Ochinegro

Bill Biziarek

Recreation Committee

Bob Volpe, Board Advisor

Finance Committee

John Mayer, Board Advisor
Scott Anderson
Karen Severino